Ohio University - Home

Place Holder
Academic Advising

Student Center, Collins Center

Telephone: 740-533-4600  

Advisors on the Ohio University Southern Campus (OUS) provide information relating to the admission, registration, financial aid and academic advising needs of all OUS students. Academic advising is offered to students or applicants to the university by the staff of the Student Center, faculty and administration. Advising is available at the student's request. An individual will want to arrange advising by visiting the Student Center or by calling (all area codes are 740) an advisor to schedule an appointment. All students are encouraged to schedule an appointment with an advisor early in their first quarter and continue appointments on a regular basis.

Links:
ADVISORS
Lisa Cantrell
533-4643
cantrel1@ohio.edu

ADDITIONAL ADVISORS
Mary Anne Wymer
533-4596
wymerm@ohio.edu

FACULTY ADVISORS
Brian Corea
Electronic Media
533-4657
corea@ohio.edu
Miki Crawford
Communications
533-4604
crawford@ohio.edu
Robert Culp
Chemistry
533-4563
culpr@ohio.edu
Charles Jarrett
Sociology
533-4613
jarrett@ohio.edu
Robert Leith
History
533-4561
leith@ohio.edu
Dave Lucas
Communications & International
533-4577
lucas@ohio.edu
Patrick McCoy
Fine Arts
533-4541
mccoy@ohio.edu
Becky McNeer
Humanities & English
533-4552
rebecca.mcneer.1@ohio.edu
Mike Millay
Biological & Medical Sciences
533-4554
millay@ohio.edu
Don Moore
Electronic Media
533-4575
moored@ohio.edu
William Rau
Health Administration
533-4540
rau@ohio.edu
Ron Sims
Psychology
533-4549
sims@ohio.edu
Mary Virgin
Human Services
533-4582
virgin@ohio.edu