Ohio University - Home

Place Holder
Faculty & Staff Directory

A-B | C | D-H | J-L | M | P-S | T-W

Kim Addis,
Budget Manager

Office: Riffe Center 280

Phone: (740) 533-4642

addis@ohio.edu

Jacki Adkins,
Assistant Director of Student Services/
Financial Aid & Scholarship Coordinator

Office: Collins Center 118

Phone: (740) 533-4603

adkinsj@ohio.edu

 

Sheila Adkins ,
Clinical Support Coordinator, ADN Program

Office: Dingus Center 216

Phone: (740) 533-4606

 


Kristi Barnes,
Associate Professor, Psychology


Office: Riffe Center 252


Phone: (740) 533-4547


barnesk@ohio.edu

  Randy Bazell ,
IT Specialist


Office: Academic Center 210


Phone: (740) 533-4569

Brad Bear
Special Projects Producer, Electronic Media


Office: Riffe Center 356


Phone: (740) 533-4576


bear@ohio.edu

Beebe_Norm

Norman J. Beebe
Senior Volunteer, Electronic Media


Office: Riffe Center 320


Phone: (740) 533-4581


 

Shelly Betz
Marketing and Public Information Officer

Office: 278

Phone: (740) 533-4630

betzs@ohio.edu

 

Suzanne Bloomfield
Travel Counselor, Travel World

Office: 1724 Liberty Avenue, Ironton

Phone: (740) 533-4630

bloomfis@ohio.edu

John Boright,

Facilities Management

Office: Collins Center

Phone: (740) 533-4573

boright@ohio.edu

Robin Boyd,
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Project

Office: Riffe Center 261

Phone: (740) 533-4579

boydr@ohio.edu

 

Stephanie Burcham,
Director, Proctorville Center

Office: University Drive,  111 Private Drive 516, Proctorville

Phone: (740) 886-7655

blacks@ohio.edu

 

Kimberle Butcher,
Nursing Clinical Support Coordinator

Office: Dingus Technology Center 216

Phone: (740) 533 - 4606

butchek1@ohio.edu

Steve Call,
Instructor, Recreation & Sports Sciences

Office: Dingus Technology Center 222

Phone: (740) 533-4559

call@ohio.edu

Website:
Campus Sports & Recreation

Tina Canter,
Manager. Travel World

Administrative Associate
Electronic Media , Faculty Office

Office: 1724 Liberty Avenue

Phone: Travel World (740) 533-4630, Electronic Media: (740) 533-4646, Faculty Office (740)533-4540

canterc@ohio.edu


Lisa Cantrell,
Advising & Orientation Coordinator

Office: Collins Center 114

Phone: (740) 533-4543

cantrel1@ohio.edu

Orianna Carter,
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

Office: Riffe Center 253

Phone: (740) 533-4560

cartero@ohio.edu

Bradie Chapman
Assistant Coordinator of Ohio Horse Park
Center for Theropeutic Riding



Office: P.O. Box 158 Franklin Furnace


Phone: (740) 354-9347

chapmab1@ohio.edu
Brian Corea,
Instructor, Electronic Media

Office: Riffe Center 363

Phone: (740) 533-4657

corea@ohio.edu

Miki Crawford,
Professor, Communication

Office: Dingus Technology Center, 128

Phone: (740) 533-4604

crawford@ohio.edu

Website:
http://www.southern.ohiou.edu/faculty/crawford/index.cfm

Robert Culp,
Instructor, Chemistry

Office: Academic Center 125

Phone: (740) 533-4563

culpr@ohio.edu

Purba Das,
Assistant Professor, Communication Studies

Office: Riffe Center 170

Phone: (740) 533-4595

dasp@ohio.edu

http://www.ohiocommstudies.com/people/das

Carol Davis Carol Davis,
Records Management Assistant

Office: Collins Center 110

Phone: (740) 533-4584

davisc10@ohio.edu



Elizabeth Delaney,
Assistant Professor , Center for Nursing Education



Office: Academic Center 104


Phone: (740) 533-4658


delaneye@ohio.edu
Michael Donley,
Producer/Lab Assistant Electronic Media

Office: Riffe Center 320

Phone: (740) 533-4581

donleym@ohio.edu

Ed Duffy,
Instructor, Sociology

Office: Dingus Technology Center 130

Phone: (740) 533-4540

duffye@ohio.edu

Evans_Dan Dan Evans
Interim Dean, Ohio University Southern

Office: Riffe Center 284

Phone: (740) 533-4610

evansd1@ohio.edu

  Annette Ferguson,
Assistant Professor, Center for Nursing Education


Office: Academic Center 103

Phone: (740) 533-4586

farrella@ohio.edu
Kelly Hall,
Director of Equine Studies

Office: Ohio Horse Park
400 Bobcat Lane
Franklin Furnace, OH 45629

Phone: (740) 354-9907

hallk@ohio.edu

Mashawna Hamilton Mashawna Hamilton,
Assistant Proffessor , Center for Nursing Education

Office: Allied Health Lab (Academic 103)

Phone: (740) 533-4587


hamiltom@ohio.edu

Jeff Handley,
Choose Ohio First Program Coordinator


handleyj@ohio.edu

Christi Hardy,
Facilities Management

Office: Collins Center 154

Phone: (740) 533-4618

hardy@ohio.edu

 

Ginger Hardy,      
Lab Coordinator / Instructor


Office:  Dingus Technology Center 216

Phone: (740) 547-3802

hardyg@ohio.edu
 

 

Craig  Harvey,      
Health Technologies Director

Office:  Dingus Technology Center 113

Phone: (740) 533 4624

harveyr1@ohio.edu

Haugen, Hayley

Hayley Haugen,
Assistant Professor, English
and Faculty Coordinator

Office: Dingus Technology Center, 129

Phone     (740) 533-4553

haugen@ohio.edu

Rhonda Holschuh,
Administrative Associate
Electronic Media , Faculty Office

Office: Riffe Center 358/ Dingus Technology Center 127

Phone: (740) 533-4646 or 533-4540

holschur@ohio.edu

Charles Jarrett,
Associate Professor, Sociology

Office: Riffe Center 251

Phone: (740) 533-4613


jarrett@ohio.edu

Website:
http://www.southern.ohiou.edu/faculty/jarrett

 

Molly Johnson,   
Assistant Professor, Nursing


Office:  Academic Center 103

Phone: (740) 547-3783

johnsom4@ohio.edu

Kim Keffer,
Coordinator of the First Year Experience

Office: Dingus Technology Center 114

Phone: (740) 533-4612

keffer@ohio.edu

Brian Kelley,
Southern Library Assistant

Office: Collins Center 202A

Phone: (740) 533-4622

kelleyb2@ohio.edu

  Sarah Kyllo,
Student Services Specialist

Proctorville Center


Phone: ((740) 886-7655

kyllo@ohio.edu
William Larson,
Director, Leadership Project

Office: RIffe 261

Phone: (740) 533-4580

larsonw@ohio.edu

Dave Lucas,
Associate Professor Communication Studies

Office: Riffe Center 250

Phone: (740) 533-4577

lucasd@ohio.edu

 Website:
http://www.southern.ohiou.edu/folknography/

Kelli Lutz,
Administrative Assistant, Southern Outreach

Office: Riffe Center 278

Phone: (740) 533-4550

lutzk@ohio.edu

  Mary Lou Malone,
Computer Labs
Coordinator
Director, TASC (Technology and Academic Support)
Director, Information Technology

Office: Academic Center 210

Phone: (740) 547-3801 or (740) 533 - 4569

malonem@ohio.edu

Linda Mann
Instructor
, Education

Office: Dingus Technology Center 110A

Phone: (740) 547-3788

mannl@ohio.edu

 

Marinski, Deborah Deborah R. Marinski,
Associate Professor of History

Office: Dingus Technology Center 227

Phone: (740) 533-4637

marinski@ohio.edu

Walter Wright Mayo Walter Wright Mayo
Instructor, Mathematics

Office: Riffe Center 270

Phone: (740) 533-4640

mayo@ohio.edu

Connie Mays,
Instructor, Mathematics

Office: Dingus Technology Center 225

Phone: (740) 533-4551

mays@ohio.edu

Ella McCown,
Associate Dean

Office: Riffe Center 272

Phone: (740) 533-4542

mccowne@ohio.edu

Pat McCoy,
Instructor, Fine Arts

Office: Dingus Technology Center 205

Phone: (740) 533-4541

mccoy@ohio.edu

  Mike Millay,
Associate Professor, Biology

Office: Riffe Center 157

Phone: (740) 533-4554

millay@ohio.edu

  Tim Mollett,
Instructor, Spanish

Office: Dingus Technology Center 130

Phone: (740) 547-3789

mollett@ohio.edu

Don Moore,
Director / Assistant Professor, Electronic Media

Office: Riffe Center 357

Phone: (740) 533-4575

moored@ohio.edu

  Scott Nicholas,
Director / Assistant Professor, Computer Science Technology Program

Office: Dingus 221

Phone: (740) 533-4626

nicholar@ohio.edu

  Suzanne Nichols,
Assistant Professor, Middle Childhood Education

Office: Dingus 203

Phone: (740) 533-4552

Gearld R. Payne
Maintenance Supervisor

Facilities Management


Office: Physical Plant


Phone: (740) 533-4572


payneg@ohio.edu

Nicole Pennington
Associate Director / Associate Professor,
Center for Nursing Education


Office: Academic Center 105


Phone: (740) 533-4659


penningj@ohio.edu

Robert Pleasant Robert Pleasant ,
Director of Student Services and
Coordinator of Diversity and Multiculturalism


Office: Collins Center 116


Phone: (740) 533-4608


pleasanr@ohio.edu
Pam Porter
Administrative Coordinator

Office: Riffe Center 282

Phone: (740) 533-4611

porterp@ohio.edu

Nina Queen

Student Services Specialist, Student Center

Office: Collins Center 112

Phone: (740) 533-4548

queenn@ohio.edu

  William Rau
Health Administration Instructor

Office: Riffe Center 172

Phone: (740) 533-4545

rau@ohio.edu

  Lisa Repaskey
Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Education

Office:

Phone:

Adam_Riehl

Adam J. Riehl, PE
Director, Facilities Management

Office: Collins Center 144

Phone: (740) 533-4618

riehl@ohio.edu

Kim Riley
Coordinator of BSAM and Director of Accounting Technology

Office: Dingus Technology Center 226


Phone: (740) 547-3781


rileyk@ohio.edu

Cheryl Seals,
Southern Library Associate

Office: Collins Center 202A
 
Phone: (740) 533-4622

seals@ohio.edu
Yehong Shao
Yehong Shao,
Mathematics Associate Professor

Office: Dingus Technology Center 110

Phone: (740)  533-4629

shaoy@ohio.edu
 


Ron Sims,
Psychology Instructor

Office: Riffe Center 155

Phone: (740) 533-4549

sims@ohio.edu



Bobbi Skelly,
Faculty Office Administrative Associate

Office: Dingus Technology Center 127

Phone: (740) 533-4540

skelly@ohio.edu

 

Rebecca Smith,   
Office Assistant, Proctorville Center


Office: University Drive,  111 Private Drive 516, Proctorville

Phone     740-886-3825

smithr13@ohio.edu

Carmeleeta Stewart,
Southern Library Specialist

Office: Collins Center 202A

Phone: (740) 533-4622

stewartc@ohio.edu


Mary Stout,
Director, Southern Library

Office: Collins Center 202B

Phone: (740) 533-4649

stout@ohio.edu

Dave Surgalski,
Instructor, Electronic Media

Office: Riffe Center 369

Phone: (740) 533-4617

surgalsk@ohio.edu


Tom Suter,
Instructor of Art and Electronic Media

Office: Dingus Technology Center 121

Phone: (740) 533-4565

suter@ohio.edu

Concepts for Art Website http://www.conceptsforart.org

 

Ashley Swartzwelder
Director of Business Technologies


Office: Dingus 223

Phone:  740-533-4597

swartzwa@ohio.edu

Ward, Matt

Matt Ward
Director of Development

Office: Riffe Center 263B

Phone: (740) 547-3792

wardr3@ohio.edu

 

John Webster
Assistant Professor
, Social Work

Office:

Mary Ann Wymer
Student Services Specialist, Student Center

Office: Collins Center 108

Phone: (740) 533-4596

wymerm@ohio.edu