Ohio University - Home

Place Holder
Associate Degree of Nursing Contact Info

Nicole Pennington, DNP, RNC
Associate Director / Associate Professor
Center for Nursing Education
740-533-4659

penningj@ohio.edu


Beth Delaney, MSN, FNP, RN
Associate Professor
Center for Nursing Education
740-533-4658
delaneye@ohio.edu

Annette Ferguson , MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Center for Nursing Education
740-533-4586
fergusa1@ohio.edu


Mashawna Hamilton, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Allied Health Lab
740-533-4587
hamiltom@ohio.edu

Molly Johnson, MSN, FNP, RN
Assistant Professor
Center for Nursing Education
740-547-3783

johnsom4@ohio.edu

Matt Egan, MSN, RN
Clinical Lab Coordinator
Center for Nursing Education
740-533-4606
eganm@ohio.edu

Ginger Hardy, MSN, CNM
Clinical Lab Coordinator
Center for Nursing Education
740-533-3808
hardyg@ohio.edu

Stephenie Sarven
Administrative Coordinator
Center for Nursing Education
740-533-4633
sarven@ohio.edu

Sheila Adkins, BSN, RN
Clinical Supervisor
Center for Nursing Education
740-533-4633
adkinss2@ohio.edu

Kim Butcher, BSN, RN
Clinical Supervisor
Center for Nursing Education
740-533-4633
butchek1@ohio.edu

Chelsea Harris
Nursing Program Advisor
Center for Nursing Education
740-533-4633
harrisc2@ohio.edu


Contact Information