Ohio University - Home

Place Holder
Book Stores

(Note: The on-campus Bookstore at Ohio University Southern is operated and managed by Follett. All other book stores on this list are private entities not affiliated with Ohio University Southern.)

Local:

bullet Bobcat Essentials
Located on campus - Academic Center, Room 120.
(740) 547-3840

bullet Southern Ohio Books & More
503 State Street
Proctorville, Ohio
(740) 886-8786

bullet University Mart Book Store
Located in the BP station across the street from the OUS Campus in Ironton.
(740) 532-6193

Online:

bullet

Amazon - www.amazon.com

bullet

Alibris - www.alibris.com

bullet

All Book Stores - www.allbookstores.com

bullet

Barnes and Noble - www.barnesandnoble.com

bullet

Best Book Buys - www.bestwebbuys.com/books

bullet

Bigwords - www.bigwords.com

bullet

Book Byte - www.bookbyte.com

bullet

Books a Million - www.booksamillion.com

bullet

Borders - www.borders.com

bullet

Buy.com - www.buy.com

bullet

Class Book - www.classbook.com

bullet

College Book Store for Ohio University - www.cbsohiou.com

bullet

ECampus - www.ecampus.com

bullet

Efollett - www.efollett.com

bullet

Half.com - www.half.com

bullet

iChapters.com - www.ichapters.com

bullet

ISBN.nu - www.isbn.nu

bullet

Powell's Books - www.powells.com

bullet

Search Book - www.searchbook.net

bullet

Specialty Book Store - www.specialtybookstore.com/

bullet

Student Market - textbooks.studentmarket.com

bullet

Textbook Hound - www.textbookhound.com

bullet

TextbookX - www.textbookx.com

bullet

Varsity Books - www.varsitybooks.com